Notfall

112

Rettungsleitstelle
Notarzt/Feuerwehr

Zentrale Notfallnummern  
St. Vincentius Kliniken 0721 8108-8283
Diakonissenkrankenhaus 0721 889-2343
Kreißsäle  
St. Vincentius Kliniken 0721 8108-9245
Diakonissenkrankenhaus 0721 889-2290

St. Vincentius-Kliniken


Pflegedirektor: 

Alexander Dress
Telefon 0721 8108-2120
Telefax 0721 81 08-2105
alexander.dress@vincentius-ka.de 

Steinhäuserstr. 18
76135 Karlsruhe

Sekretariat:

Ute Müller
Telefon 0721 8108-2244
Telefax 0721 8108-2105
ute.mueller@vincentius-ka.de 


Pflegedienstleitung:

Peter Benkowitz
Telefon 0721 8108-3735
Telefax 0721 8108-3517
peter.benkowitz@vincentius-ka.de 

Stephanie Jan
Telefon 0721 8108-3303
Telefax 0721 8108-3517
stephanie.jan@vincentius-ka.de 

Tina Rihm
Telefon: 0721 8108-9233
Telefax: 0721 8108-9455
tina.rihm@vincentius-ka.de  

 

Diakonissenkrankenhaus


Pflegedirektor: 

Jürgen Schnebel
Telefon 0721 889-2658
Telefax 0721 889-3948
j.schnebel@diak-ka.de 

Diakonissenstraße 28
76199 Karlsruhe

Sekretariat:

Mirjam Neumaier
Telefon 0721 889-2658
Telefax 0721 889-3948
PD-Sekretariat@diak-ka.de 

 Assistentin der Pflegedirektion:

Tanja Heck
Telefon 0721 889-3047
t.heck@diak-ka.de