Notfall

112

Rettungsleitstelle
Notarzt/Feuerwehr

Zentrale Notfallnummern 
St. Vincentius Kliniken0721 8108-8283
Diakonissenkrankenhaus0721 889-2343
Kreißsäle 
St. Vincentius Kliniken0721 8108-9245
Diakonissenkrankenhaus0721 889-2290

St. Vincentius-Kliniken


Pflegedirektor: 

Alexander Dress
Telefon 0721 8108-2120
Telefax 0721 81 08-2105
alexander.dress@vincentius-ka.de 

Steinhäuserstr. 18
76135 Karlsruhe

Sekretariat:

Ute Müller
Telefon 0721 8108-2244
Telefax 0721 8108-2105
ute.mueller@vincentius-ka.de 


Pflegedienstleitung:

Peter Benkowitz
Telefon 0721 8108-3735
Telefax 0721 8108-3517
peter.benkowitz@vincentius-ka.de 

Stephanie Jan
Telefon 0721 8108-3303
Telefax 0721 8108-3517
stephanie.jan@vincentius-ka.de 

Tina Rihm
Telefon 0721 8108-9233
Telefax 0721 8108-9455
tina.rihm@vincentius-ka.de  

 

Diakonissenkrankenhaus


Pflegedirektor: 

Jürgen Schnebel
Telefon 0721 889-2658
Telefax 0721 889-3948
j.schnebel@diak-ka.de 

Diakonissenstraße 28
76199 Karlsruhe

Sekretariat:

Mirjam Neumaier
Telefon 0721 889-2658
Telefax 0721 889-3948
PD-Sekretariat@diak-ka.de 

Pflegedienstleitung:

Tanja Heck
Telefon 0721 889-3047
t.heck@diak-ka.de 

Mirjam Küttner
Telefon 0721 889-2663 
m.kuettner@diak-ka.de